Hierarchy visible in posts
Topics related to RedWaves lite theme goes here.

User avatar
Asmi Khalil

Site Admin Rank
Posts: 781
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 7:13 am
Display Name: Asmi Khalil
Location: Tunisia

Re: Hierarchy visible in posts

linkPost by admin » Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:28 pm

Mikie wrote:Hi again :D,

It worked out perfectly, thank you!! I am less stupid now, thanks to you: I didn't know what the custom links were for :roll:.

I will continue reading WP for dummies :mrgreen: :oops: :D

Mikie
Glad I helped you! Don't worry, I started with WordPress just like you :D

Just be aware that when you update the theme all the changes you made directly to the theme files will be overridden so take notes of every change you make!
I think there is a world market for maybe five computers. - IBM chairman Thomas Watson, 1943
FrankabazY

New Member Rank
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 11:32 pm
Display Name: FrankabazY
Location: Bulgaria

Hierarchy visible in posts

linkPost by FrankabazY » Sun Apr 07, 2019 7:15 am

Can you please attach here archive with one or several problematic channel logos?
Thanks.
bennieCix

New Member Rank
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2019 9:56 am
Display Name: bennieCix
Location: Denmark

Hierarchy visible in posts

linkPost by bennieCix » Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:13 pm

I have no way of pulling up a hierarchy view. Started happening immediately after a windows update 3 days ago.
Bathroomsjar

New Member Rank
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:59 pm
Display Name: Bathroomsjar
Location: USA

Small galley bathroom renovation Bronx

linkPost by Bathroomsjar » Mon Apr 29, 2019 1:53 am

Hello!

Brown bathroom remodel Tribeca : Bathroom contractors
SharonSat

New Member Rank
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 4:17 pm
Display Name: SharonSat
Location: Russia

Hierarchy visible in posts

linkPost by SharonSat » Wed May 01, 2019 11:17 am

Very true.

On another note, I realized that Ive been registered here for over six years and still have less than 100 posts.

By the way, if you guys need to breake all captchas - I reccomend this:
XEvil 4.0: innovative CAPTCHA's breaker, included Google ReCaptcha-2!
byronoxype

New Member Rank
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:08 pm
Display Name: byronoxype
Location: Norway

Hierarchy visible in posts

linkPost by byronoxype » Sun May 05, 2019 12:12 am

But what if you are a Freudian? No that Iam but what if? Im sure they wouldnt agree with Maslows theories.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

It is currently Sun May 19, 2019 9:31 am